Most Reviewed ResMed Machines for Sleep Apnea

Most Reviewed ResMed Machines for Sleep Apnea

by Americare Respiratory Services

Searching for the best CPAP machines on the market? If you talk to other CPAP users, ResMed is always highly recommended. ResMed has been an innovator in sleep health for more than 25 years.  Just recently, ResMed announced the first non-contact sleep sensor called S+.  You can use it to track and improve your sleep without having to wear a device.  Amazing! 

Whether you are newly diagnosed with sleep apnea or have been using CPAP (or BiPAP or VPAP) machines for years, ResMed is a household name you can trust.  We’ve searched the internet to find product reviews for ResMed machines.  The most reviewed products are the ResMed S9, AirCurve 10, and AirSense 10.

The reviews are featured below to help you choose the right device for you. Note: Names and reseller information have been removed.

When you are ready, call the customer service center at Americare Respiratory Services for more details.  We can explain how this works, including insurance, payment, warranties, maintenance, etc.    

ResMed S9 VPAP Auto Bi-Level Machine

ResMed S9 VPAP Auto


Like having no machine at all! – June 1, 2013

So good, it's like having no machine at all, except all the benefits of great sleep quality. I recommend this to anyone with sleep apnea who has issues with claustrophobia. I'm very happy with this machine.

 

Great machine – November 15, 2015

Been using this for almost a year now. This is my 5th machine and the best I've had so far. It's travel friendly also.


Excellent
 – March 28, 2012

Small, lightweight, quiet, travels well and does a fantastic job.

 

It's Quiet – July 14, 2011

Quiet and the digital is very helpful also. Would encourage others with serious BiLevel needs to consider.

 

Best machine I ever owned – July 6, 2011

S9 VPAP is expensive but worth every penny, the other BIPAP machine I used to have make a lot of noise

 

Great machine – May 11, 2011

I ordered this to replace my existing S8 Auto 25. Really nice machine - I especially like the improved detailed data reporting and its much quieter.

ResMed AirCurve 10 VAuto

ResMed AirCurve 10 VAuto
Bi-pap machine – December 8, 2015

My old VPap III bit the dust after 11 years of use. I replaced it just recently with this one and so far, I really like it. It seems a bit smaller but very easy to use. The new one seems quieter as well and has built-in humidifier. I seem to sleep better and more restful and it will hopefully last as long as the last one.

 

Air Curve 10 – March 10, 2015

Amazing. A breath of fresh air, I have had two great night of sleep.

ResMed AirSense 10 CPAP with Heated Humidifier

ResMed AirSense 10 CPAP


Very nice machine! – September 26, 2015

Received my new AirSense 10 this week, and could not be happier. Had used a Phillips for the past five years and was happy with it, no issues. This new CPAP machine is easy to assemble, set up, and I am not real handy. Cannot believe how quiet it is.

 

Outstanding – November 7, 2015

This machine has a brain! Even with no ramp it feels super comfortable from the start with a 12 cm setting. Warm humidification is so comfortable; you will love it.

 

Excellent – August 27, 2014

Two words. LOVE IT! This machine is the future of cpap machines! I used to have a ResMed s9 but when I saw from the newsletter that the AirSense 10 is out, I immediately read about it and it is awesome. The new design is handy because it’s lighter, even if it has the humidifier on it. It is like a radio and when I’m still on my bed, I can see the display because the design is standing unlike the s9 that you have to stand up to see the display. A lot more features, great machine. Highly recommended!

 

Love This Machine – June 30, 2015

When the cat knocked my old ResMed S8 Elite off the night stand I had to shop for a replacement and I chose this one. I love it! It's very user friendly and way more efficient than the old one was, not to mention very quiet!

 

Excellent – October 9, 2014

The built in humidifier is very helpful, but the additional option of climateLineAir tube is great as well. With my machine it can detect if mask is fitted more »

 

Excellent – October 9, 2014

This has been a fantastic replacement for my 8-year-old ResMed machine I used to use. The noticeable difference that makes it so great is the smaller frame of the machine. When it’s on the night table (with the humidifier attached) it doesn't take up so much space. Not to mention how much quieter compared to my previous machine. I can't hear it at all, and now it allows my wife to peacefully sleep. The LED screen turns off after a couple minutes so you won't be bothered by a light. Excellent CPAP machine ResMed.

ResMed S9 Elite with H5i Humidifier

ResMed S9 Elite


Excellent – February 20, 2015

This is a great machine. Good price and well worth the money. I have been using this for about 2 years now and hasn't had any problems. I kind of wish I bought the auto set version.

 

Excellent – July 9, 2014

The best machine I have ever used because of the heated tube which my older ResMed machine didn’t have. Before heated tube, I always had sore throats after using my CPAP, what is the point of using this device if we just wake up with a sore throat? Ok we all know the point, we still feel better and we are able to do more during the day, but still this tube now makes my throat feel better, and this machine performs better than the older ResMed, which I had for 8 years!

 

 

Source:

Google Search for “ResMed Machine Reviews”